Matt Maher ~ Because He Lives

Jesus Christ is the ground of all hope, and the Author of salvation.  With Him, there is an endless hope, without Him there is a hopeless end.  Amen and amen.  “If you meet me and forget me, you have lost nothing.  But if you meet Messiah Jesus and forget Him, you have lost everything.”

 

 

Following is a powerful and miraculous testimony of one who Christ saved.  He listened to this song and then wrote this under comments:

“For 40 years I ran away from God, I hated him, I hated Christians. Because of that, I turned into a bitter, hateful man, drove my wife away, hurt my family, involved in cheating, lying and loathed and hated myself and even started contemplating suicide, again. 5 days ago, God drew me back into his waiting arms and I asked God to forgive me, and Jesus to come into my heart. In one second, 40 years worth of all that pain went away. Thank you God for being you and forgiving me. A true miracle. To those who are like I was, all I can say is that God loves you, and I know how you feel.”

Leave a Reply

